play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Autos Ltd

At Herts Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Autos Ltd

Herts Autos Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really great service from Herts Autos.

    By Elijah O on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great service from Herts Autos. They were pretty laid back so we didn’t feel like we were under any pressure to make a decision to purchase a car. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great Auto Sales

    By Simon V on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly knowledgable staff. A very positive buying experience. And no questions replacing the battery for a new one.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By barry O on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Very happy with my purchase. Any questions that were raised were answered promptly. No surprised after purchase. Will definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent experience/service

    By rita O on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My first car was from Herts autos and can’t recommend them highly enough, I’m on my 2nd car from them now and I've recommended a few friends who are also really happy with their cars. They are very polite, professional and very kind to answer any questions I had. They also give you lots of options to choose from without pressure. Thank you; I will be returning soon :)


  • 5

    Excellent service and very efficient!

    By Radhini A on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service I received when I recently purchased my car. I spoke to a polite gentleman who gave me all the details I needed before driving 1.5 hours to view the car. The car I was interested in was kept aside for me to have a look at. The car was in great condition and I was able to purchase the car on the same day! I would have no hesitation in buying any cars from them in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By stacy M on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, professional and approachable! Extremely happy with the purchase of my car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Would Reccomend!

    By lauren C on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience here. I called a few days ahead of visiting to put down a deposit on the vehicle I wanted as I live 2 hours away, and I was happy with the history of the vehicle and the reviews of Herts Autos. I was not disappointed! Upon arrival I was greeted by a man who asked if I was there to see anything in particular. My car was prepped and accessible for me to view immediately, and I was left to look around it at my leisure and not 'watched over' or pressured. Once I was happy with the car I was given the keys and took it for a test drive, again no pressure and left to my own devices. The sale was completed swiftly but not rushed, and there were no hidden catches or pressure sales. The gentleman who dealt with the paperwork and the finalisation was great, very friendly and made sure I had everything I needed and ensured insurance etc was done before I left. Overall I cannot recommend Herts Autos enough. Great service, and will happily be back in future!


  • 5

    Relaxed and informative

    By simon G on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy.... no pressure when looking at car.... more than happy to help with any questions.... nice experience


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alex N on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to end! The vehicle was as described. Also arranged delivery for free which I thought was brilliant thank you again


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Natalie J on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very professional and very helpfull been to lots of other car dealers looking for my car and can say iam truly happy with the car and service irecived, a well deserved review


‹ Prev Next ›