play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Autos Ltd

At Herts Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Autos Ltd

Herts Autos Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alex N on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to end! The vehicle was as described. Also arranged delivery for free which I thought was brilliant thank you again


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Natalie J on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very professional and very helpfull been to lots of other car dealers looking for my car and can say iam truly happy with the car and service irecived, a well deserved review


  • 5

    Excellent service and reliable place to buy a car

    By Zeshan A on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Got the car ready for us. Spoke in a very professional and polite manner. Amos helped us in getting our Juke and even sorted the minor scratches on the bonnet. Will buy again in future


  • 5

    Bought a car. Very happy. Great customer service

    By Christina B on 04 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, professional and friendly. Found the exact car i was looking for.


  • 5

    2013 Volkswagen Scirocco

    By Amelia C on 27 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Over the moon with my purchase, rear sensors are a must. Staff are amazing and even got a few extra perks. Will defo recommend


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Emilia J on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service! Car is running well - definitely recommend!


  • 5

    At last,a dealer who knows how to present a car!!!

    By sheldon W on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Volvo C70 . Was exactly as advertised unlike other cars advertised on autotrader!!! . Lovely condition and got the price for the car I traded in as agreed beforehand. Will use again even though he's 180 miles from me.


  • 5

    Excellent service-Amos credit to company

    By melanie T on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Car exactly as listed, smooth transaction & sale. Valeters had misplaced parcel shelf for car & amos had new one couriered to me within 2 days as promised.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience!!!

    By Kabir G on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a fantastic experience buying my dream car from Capital Carz. I was allowed to test drive the car with no complications and was exactly how it was described in the advert. I would highly recommend buying a car from this company, as they are professional and always go the extra mile.


  • 5

    Top Notch Car Dealer

    By Tony L on 24 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Cant fault this company, From start to finish these guys were bang on. Communication was clear and simple, they even opened up the yard on a Sunday for me to arrive and collect my new car. I would highly recommend Capital Carz to family, friends and anyone. Thanks Guys from a truly satisfied customer!


‹ Prev Next ›