play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Autos Ltd

At Herts Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Autos Ltd

Herts Autos Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best used car service experienced

    By P C on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A nice welcome is what I received, from both the team and owners. A no pressure approach. Very accommodating. We had a minor problem with the car we purchased. Within 24 hours of reporting. The car was picked up, repaired, valeted and, returned. No disputing. Excellent professional and, personable car buying experience. I recommend Herts Autos Ltd


  • 5

    Fantastic costumer service

    By Maya C on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with herts auto ltd. Lovely costumer service. Quick and easy!


  • 5

    Great experience all round

    By Leyla S on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made my buying experience very easy. Finance was sorted out for me at a better rate than I previously got elsewhere. The car was also delivered to my door step which was very convenient. Would recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Cem A on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We could not be happier with our purchase and the service at Herts autos he was great. He answered our questions whether we contacted him via phone, email or in person. Great local service, which is how we try to shop...Locally! We will continue to buy from herts autos, this is our third purchase with them.


  • 5

    Pleased with my experience

    By Sabrina M on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Happy to have bought my car from here , got a the best part exchange price in comparison to others. The car I bought was as described and very pleased overall


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By sharice A on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Quick and easy, very polite and well mannered. Would highly recommend Herts autos!


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By Anne M on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm so happy with my purchase. Everything about my new car is fantastic. Very good buy. Welcoming and polite guy, he answered all my questions, he made me feel at ease. Definitely will recommend.


  • 5

    Easy purchase and good people to deal with.

    By KEVIN M on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very good and prompt service. All concerns were dealt with and all information requested was provided. Car in excellent condition delivered on time with no issues whatsoever.


  • 5

    Very happy customer that recommends Herts Autos

    By Clifton H on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Herts Autos were brilliant from start to finish. Communication was fabulous and nothing has been too much trouble. The measure of any company is how they deal with you when things go wrong and a minor thing thing went wrong, just a brake sensor but they arranged to collect the car next day and resolve the issue. I can’t speak highly enough of the buying experience we have had and we would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Really great service from Herts Autos.

    By Elijah O on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great service from Herts Autos. They were pretty laid back so we didn’t feel like we were under any pressure to make a decision to purchase a car. I would definitely recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›