play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Autos Ltd

At Herts Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Autos Ltd

Herts Autos Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alex N on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to end! The vehicle was as described. Also arranged delivery for free which I thought was brilliant thank you again


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Natalie J on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very professional and very helpfull been to lots of other car dealers looking for my car and can say iam truly happy with the car and service irecived, a well deserved review


  • 5

    Excellent service and reliable place to buy a car

    By Zeshan A on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Got the car ready for us. Spoke in a very professional and polite manner. Amos helped us in getting our Juke and even sorted the minor scratches on the bonnet. Will buy again in future


  • 5

    Customer service

    By John D on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible at contact, many times rang and ignored or expected a call back and nothing! Don’t need my custom clearly


  • 5

    Fantastic purchase - really happy !!!!

    By Carla L on 20 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my dream Audi S3 yesterday, and I’m absolutely thrilled with it. The guys there were great, and the purchase paperwork was completed smoothly and efficiently. I’d highly recommend!!!!!


  • 5

    Would not recommend

    By Andy S on 11 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 2 hours to view a car they had already sold but are still advertising on their website and Autotrader!

    Reply from Herts Autos Ltd on 18/06/20

    would Strongly suggest you call ahead to check availability of a vehicle or to see if we have any interest in that particular vehicle as it could have been sold in the 2 hours of your arrival. if you had called ahead we would have booked you in and make sure no one else sees the vehicle until you have.


  • 5

    2013 Volkswagen Scirocco

    By Amelia C on 27 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Over the moon with my purchase, rear sensors are a must. Staff are amazing and even got a few extra perks. Will defo recommend


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Emilia J on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service! Car is running well - definitely recommend!


  • 5

    At last,a dealer who knows how to present a car!!!

    By sheldon W on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Volvo C70 . Was exactly as advertised unlike other cars advertised on autotrader!!! . Lovely condition and got the price for the car I traded in as agreed beforehand. Will use again even though he's 180 miles from me.


  • 5

    Excellent service-Amos credit to company

    By melanie T on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Car exactly as listed, smooth transaction & sale. Valeters had misplaced parcel shelf for car & amos had new one couriered to me within 2 days as promised.