play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Autos Ltd

At Herts Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Autos Ltd

Herts Autos Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic purchase - really happy !!!!

    By Carla L on 20 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my dream Audi S3 yesterday, and I’m absolutely thrilled with it. The guys there were great, and the purchase paperwork was completed smoothly and efficiently. I’d highly recommend!!!!!


  • 5

    Would not recommend

    By Andy S on 11 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 2 hours to view a car they had already sold but are still advertising on their website and Autotrader!

    Reply from Herts Autos Ltd on 18/06/20

    would Strongly suggest you call ahead to check availability of a vehicle or to see if we have any interest in that particular vehicle as it could have been sold in the 2 hours of your arrival. if you had called ahead we would have booked you in and make sure no one else sees the vehicle until you have.


  • 5

    2013 Volkswagen Scirocco

    By Amelia C on 27 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Over the moon with my purchase, rear sensors are a must. Staff are amazing and even got a few extra perks. Will defo recommend


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Emilia J on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service! Car is running well - definitely recommend!


  • 5

    At last,a dealer who knows how to present a car!!!

    By sheldon W on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Volvo C70 . Was exactly as advertised unlike other cars advertised on autotrader!!! . Lovely condition and got the price for the car I traded in as agreed beforehand. Will use again even though he's 180 miles from me.


  • 5

    Excellent service-Amos credit to company

    By melanie T on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Car exactly as listed, smooth transaction & sale. Valeters had misplaced parcel shelf for car & amos had new one couriered to me within 2 days as promised.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience!!!

    By Kabir G on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a fantastic experience buying my dream car from Capital Carz. I was allowed to test drive the car with no complications and was exactly how it was described in the advert. I would highly recommend buying a car from this company, as they are professional and always go the extra mile.


  • 5

    Top Notch Car Dealer

    By Tony L on 24 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Cant fault this company, From start to finish these guys were bang on. Communication was clear and simple, they even opened up the yard on a Sunday for me to arrive and collect my new car. I would highly recommend Capital Carz to family, friends and anyone. Thanks Guys from a truly satisfied customer!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Lisa L on 01 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 10 year old Vauxhall Corsa VXR with a three month warranty. Had to claim on the warranty as was quoted just under £900 by Vauxhall for a repair and would have had to wait 3-5 days for the part. Capital Carz took the car in without a quibble and got the repair done under the warranty within 2 days. A fantastic service nothing is too much trouble for them. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    very good AAAAA+++++

    By JASBIR B on 03 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure to do business with lovely guys welcoming , beautiful car , would do business again