play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Autos Ltd

At Herts Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Autos Ltd

Herts Autos Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and reliable place to buy a car

    By Zeshan A on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Got the car ready for us. Spoke in a very professional and polite manner. Amos helped us in getting our Juke and even sorted the minor scratches on the bonnet. Will buy again in future


  • 5

    Most unprofessional company I've ever come across

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I arranged to finance a car which was advertised as "Excellent condition and drives superb" to then be told that the car was not ready and needed a timing chain. So I agreed to wait. They then said that this was done and car was ready to collect so I ring them on morning of collection to be told "I can't sell you the car its not right" leaving me in a difficult situation with no explanation as of why. avoid.

    Reply from Herts Autos Ltd on 16/05/22

    Apologies for trying to do the right thing. we were unhappy with the way the car ran after a new timing chain was fitted on, and needed more time to rectify the issue. Apologies for any inconvenience


  • 5

    Pleased!

    By James M on 24 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Car was as described and presented very well upon collection, had a small issue with the car one month in, which they then collected from my house fixed and dropped back to my house within 3 days, no questions asked!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Harry O on 20 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very enjoyable experience no sales pressure all paperwork done with ease and very clearly explained by sales personnel and very helpful staff. A pleasure and came away happy with my deal.


  • 5

    5 star

    By Anonymous on 19 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good communication and my new car was as described . Happy to recommend!


  • 5

    E Class

    By Jaz H on 17 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    10/10 Brought E Class Coupe, absolute gem. Happy with the service and aftercare. Well done to the team at Herts.


  • 5

    great service

    By Anonymous on 26 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    car buying made easy . car was as described , we were able to agree on price and drive the car away same day . will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Easy car buying experience

    By Liam F on 23 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great communication from the beginning to end very knowledgable highly recommend


  • 5

    Useless

    By Natasha P on 22 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Do not repsond to communication, which is basic manners and courtesy, not to mention customer service


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Josh A on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t thank the guys at Herts auto enough. Really happy with my new purchase. From sourcing, to arranging finance and delivery the car To me . Made things soo much easier for me, much appreciated!! And will be back for my next car in the near future


Herts Autos Ltd