play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Autos Ltd

At Herts Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Autos Ltd

Herts Autos Ltd

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Excellent service and reliable place to buy a car

    By Zeshan A on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Got the car ready for us. Spoke in a very professional and polite manner. Amos helped us in getting our Juke and even sorted the minor scratches on the bonnet. Will buy again in future

  • 5

    great service

    By Anonymous on 26 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    car buying made easy . car was as described , we were able to agree on price and drive the car away same day . will definitely recommend

  • 5

    Easy car buying experience

    By Liam F on 23 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great communication from the beginning to end very knowledgable highly recommend

  • 5


    By Natasha P on 22 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Do not repsond to communication, which is basic manners and courtesy, not to mention customer service

  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Josh A on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t thank the guys at Herts auto enough. Really happy with my new purchase. From sourcing, to arranging finance and delivery the car To me . Made things soo much easier for me, much appreciated!! And will be back for my next car in the near future

  • 5

    Bad communication

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bad communication to us and our finance company. Travelled 5 hours as we were suggested the car would be ready to be told over the phone when we were in the area that the car would not be ready at all for that day. Finance company have tried to get back in touch since and still can’t. Had no communication for when we could come back to see it. Seemed uninterested in selling the car, very disappointed. Do not recommend.

    Reply from Herts Autos Ltd on 10/09/21

    As much as we’d like to make a sale, safety of our customers comes first . Unfortunately the car wasn’t ready on the day you said you’d be in the area visiting another dealer. We don’t compromise on the safety and quality of our cars, Apologies for any inconveniences, we will work on communicating better .

  • 5

    Pleasant car buying experience

    By Anonymous on 01 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Paid a deposit on monday and was able to collect the car the following day. My car was as described , very pleased with my entire experience at herts autos

  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Anonymous on 01 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    These guys made my experience buying my Audi very easy. Finance was arranged before collection , the car was looked over and spotless when I went to collect . Communication was good every step of the way .

  • 5

    Mercedes C Class

    By Lawless O on 31 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the C Class I bought and great service delivered by the members working there. 6 months warranty and no headache

  • 5

    no communication

    By Anonymous on 25 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    communication is not their strongest point. I was really interested in on of the cars but it's impossible to get through. Every time they promise to call back - do not expect a call back. Well, I hope I'll find a car somewhere else and Herts Autos will improve their communication with the customers.